New Year's Day

Friday January 1

Martin Luther King Day 

Monday January 18

Presidents' Day

Monday February 15

Good Friday

Friday April 2

Memorial Day

Monday May 31

Independence Day Observed

Monday July 5

Labor Day

Monday September 6

Veteran's Day
Thursday November 11

Thanksgiving Break

Thur. & Fri. November 25 & 26

Christmas Break

Thur. & Fri. December 23 & 24

New Year's Eve

Thursday December 31

New Year's Day

Friday January 1 (2022)

The Carousel Center

Closed Workshop Days

2021

Friday January 1 
Monday January 18
Monday February 15
Friday April 2
Monday May 31
Monday July 5
Monday September 6
Thursday November 11
Thur. & Fri. November 25 & 26
Thur. & Fri. December 23 & 24
Thursday December 31
Friday January 1 (2022)
New Year's Day
Martin Luther King Day
Presidents' Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day Observed
Labor Day
Veteran's Day
Thanksgiving Break
Christmas Break
New Year's Eve
New Year's Day
For information about delays or closings, you can look at WKBN.com or check your local television stations. You can also contact us to be put on our automated phone call list.
  • Facebook Social Icon