New Year's Eve

Friday December 31 (2021)

New Year's Day (Observed) 

Monday January 3

Martin Luther King Day 

Monday January 17

Presidents' Day

Monday February 21

Good Friday

Friday April 15

Memorial Day

Monday May 30

Independence Day

Monday July 4

Labor Day

Monday September 5

Veteran's Day
Friday November 11

Thanksgiving Break

Thur. & Fri. November 24 & 25

Christmas Break

Fri. & Mon. December 23 & 26

New Year's Eve

Friday December 30

The Carousel Center
Closed Workshop Days
2022

Friday December 31 (2021)
Monday January 3 

Monday January 17
Monday February 21
Friday April 15
Monday May 30
Monday July 4
Monday September 5
Friday November 11
Thur. & Fri. November 24 & 25
Fri. & Mon. December 23 & 26
Friday December 30
 
New Year's Eve
New Year's Day (Observed)

Martin Luther King Day
Presidents' Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Independence Day 
Labor Day
Veteran's Day
Thanksgiving Break
Christmas Break
New Year's Eve
 
For information about delays or closings, you can look at WKBN.com or check your local television stations. You can also contact us to be put on our automated phone call list.
  • Facebook Social Icon